To send new courses to employees who have already received the bundle:
Click Manage training > Training courses and bundles > Bundles > Actions (...) > Assign.
Assign to any users who need the updated content.
To avoid making employees repeat modules they have already passed, select Don’t invite anyone who has already passed the module.
